Contact Us

The Iowa Repeater Council can be reached via email.  Please send your gripes or praises to the board of directors.

To send suggestions or comments, please email

Frequency Coordinator

Iowa Repeater Council Frequency Coordinator
Roland Newton
PO Box 2222
Ames, Iowa 50010-2222

Current Board

The current board members and office-holders are:

  • Chris Conklin, NØCF, President
  • Tom Reis, NØVPR, Secretary, Treasurer
  • Roland Newton, KC0IEA, Frequency Coordinator
  • Ron Luse, KX9Y, Board member
  • Evan Folk, WCØC, Board Member
  • Dennis Crabb M.D., WB0GGI, Frequency Coordinator Emeritus (non board member)